Update

2017-18 Calendar

Our program meets once each month. Simply bring your gun(s), ammo, eye protection, and parent (or guardian) to the Clubhouse. We welcome individuals (walk-in) and youth groups of any size (30 day notice), ages 8-18. PLEASE call or text seven seven zero 827.8739 for more details.
 

Saturday Dec 30, 2017 - Open to individuals or groups at 10AM  (Note: This is after Christmas; Advance reservations suggested !!)

2018....

Sunday Jan 21 - Clay Busters Youth Shotgun Team at 2PM  (New members welcome)

Sunday Feb 18 - Clay Busters Youth Shotgun Team at 2PM  (New members welcome)

Sunday Mar 18 - Clay Busters Youth Shotgun Team at 2PM  (New members welcome)

Sunday Apr 15 - Clay Busters Youth Shotgun Team at 2PM  (New members welcome)

Sunday May 20 - Clay Busters Youth Shotgun Team at 2PM  (New members welcome)

Saturday June 16 - Union County 4H Shotgun Team  (All spaces filled - No openings)

Saturday July 21 - Open to individuals or groups at 10AM

Saturday Aug 18 - Open to individuals or groups at 10AM

Saturday Sep 15 - Open to individuals or groups at 10AM

Saturday Oct 20 - Open to individuals or groups at 10AM

Saturday Nov 17 - Open to individuals or groups at 10AM

Saturday Dec 29 - Open to individuals or groups at 10AM  (Note: This is after Christmas; Advance reservations suggested !!)

 

Our Program