Update

2016/17 Calendar

Our program meets once each month. Simply bring your gun(s), ammo, eye protection, and parent (or guardian) to the Clubhouse. We welcome individuals (walk-in) and youth groups of any size (30 day notice). PLEASE call or text seven seven zero 827.8739 for more details.
 

Sunday Jan 15 - Clay Busters Youth Shotgun Team at 2PM  (New members welcome)

Sunday Feb 19 - Clay Busters Youth Shotgun Team at 2PM  (New members welcome)

Sunday Mar 19 - Clay Busters Youth Shotgun Team at 2PM  (New members welcome)

Sunday Apr 16 - Clay Busters Youth Shotgun Team at 2PM  (New members welcome)

Sunday May 21 - Clay Busters Youth Shotgun Team at 2PM  (New members welcome)

Saturday June 17 - Union County 4H Shotgun Team  (All spaces filled - No openings)

Saturday July 15 - Open to individuals or groups at 10AM

Saturday Aug 19 - Open to individuals or groups at 10AM

Saturday Sep 16 - Open to individuals or groups at 10AM

Saturday Oct 21 - Open to individuals or groups at 10AM

Saturday Nov 18 - Open to individuals or groups at 10AM

Wednesday Dec 27 - Open to individuals or groups at 10AM  (Note: This is after Christmas; Advance phone reservations required !!!)

 

Our Program